Professor Mauro Guerra


During the FCT Awards Ceremony, Professor Mauro Guerra was distinguished as the Best Professor in the Department of Physics (DF) in 2024. The FCT Awards, promoted by the Nova FCT Student Association, are intended to recognize and value Professors who distinguished themselves by their commitment and dedication in each academic year according to a vote carried out by the students. Congratulations to Professor Mauro Guerra for this distinction!